Staff Directory

Class Websites

To view an individual teacher’s website click HERE.

NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Mr. K. WongPrincipalwongk@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. McDougallVice Principalmcdougallc@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. MunroVice Principalmunrom@hcdsb.org
Mrs. H. BuregaSecretary (Principal)buregah@hcdsb.org1005
Mrs. N. SmithFinancial Clerksmithn@hcdsb.org1006
Mrs. C. ZaborskiSecretary (Attendance)1021
Mrs. L. BartucciSecretary (Student Services)bartuccil@hcdsb.org1009
Mrs. J. ScottReceptionistscottj@hcdsb.org1000
Mrs. Michelle SpudicSocial Workerspudicm@hcdsb.org1082
Mrs. Kandy HarkinChaplainharkink@hcdsb.org1018
Mr. Paul ScordinoLibrarianscordinop@hcdsb.org1089
Mrs. Agnes D'SouzaLibrary Clerkdsouza3@hcdsb.org1089
Alfano, AnnaTeacheralfanoa@hcdsb.org1300
Ambroszkiewicz, PaulinaTeacherambroszkiewiczp@hcdsb.org1019
Asselin, CassandraTeacherasselinc@hcdsb.org
Bailly, TimTeacherbaillyt@hcdsb.org1303
Ballan, RabiaTeacherballanr@hcdsb.org1301
Battaglia, VitoTeacher/Dept. Head Businessbattagliav@hcdsb.org1304
Belbeck-Rego, MichelleTeacherbelbeck-regom@hcdsb.org1011
Bobanovic, SachaTeacherbobanovics@hcdsb.org1166
Bradley, AdrienneTeacherbradleya@hcdsb.org1030
Bumbacco, DennisTeacherbumbaccod@hcdsb.org1307
Caccamo, VinceTeacher/Dept. Head Mathematicscaccamov@hcdsb.org1309
Carambia, AnnaTeacher/Dept. Head Student Servicescarambiaa@hcdsb.org
Castronovo, MaryTeachercastronovom@hcdsb.org1312
Celestini, BarbTeachercelestinib@hcdsb.org1311
Chambers, BryanTeacherchambersb@hcdsb.org
Commisso, RosaTeachercommissom2@hcdsb.org1314
Condello, CatherineTeachercondelloc@hcdsb.org
Costa, AnthonyTeachercostaa@hcdsb.org1034
Coutu, VanessaTeachercoutuv@hcdsb.org1036
DalBarco-Squire, JulieTeacherdalbarco-squirej@hcdsb.org1363
De Stefano, NickTeacherdestefanon@hcdsb.org1316
Di Guglielmo, MatthewTeacherdiguglielmom@hcdsb.org1302
DunneSamsworth, LibbyTeacherdunne-samsworthe@hcdsb.org1317
Estrella, ElizabethTeacherestrellae@hcdsb.org
Faiazza, DanTeacher / Student Successfaiazzad@hcdsb.org1094
Flynn, TaniaTeacher / Student Successflynnt@hcdsb.org1014
Fu Lancaster, NadineTeacherFun@hcdsb.org
Gallo, MelissaTeachergallom@hcdsb.org1029
Grice, JamesTeachergricej@hcdsb.org1032
Halls, CaroleTeacherhallsc@hcdsb.org1326
Harder, RichardTeacher / Student Successharderr@hcdsb.org1325
Heaney, SeanTeacherheaneyj@hcdsb.org1327
Holland, BrennaTeacherhollandb@hcdsb.org
Horvat, SimonaDept. Head, Special Educationhorvats@hcdsb.org1026
Humby, SarahTeacherhumbys@hcdsb.org
Infanti, JulianaTeacherinfantij@hcdsb.org1315
Jambrosich, FrankTeacher/Dept. Head Cdn. & World Issuesjambrosichf@hcdsb.org1333
Jones, NatalieTeacher/Dept. Head English & Modernsjonesn@hcdsb.org1037
Kaczmarczyk, ValerieTeacherkaczmarczykv@hcdsb.org1306
Kellner, LydiaTeacherkellnerl@hcdsb.org
Kiervin, MariaTeacherkiervinm2@hcdsb.org1334
Kosir, JohnTeacher/Dept. Head Technologykosirj@hcdsb.org1335
Litzgus, LarryTeacherlitzgusla@hcdsb.org1398
Luis, NatalieTeacherluisn@hcdsb.org1010
Mahler, JamesTeachermahlerj@hcdsb.org1038
Malette, ClaudeTeachermalettec@hcdsb.org1339
March, BonnieTeachermarchb@hcdsb.org1394
Mascarenhas, MarissaTeachermascarenhasm@hcdsb.org
McCarthy, TimTeacher/Dept. Head Sciencemccarthyt@hcdsb.org1341
McLean, AllisonTeachermcleana@hcdsb.org1342
McManamy, JamesTeachermcmanamyj@hcdsb.org
Mousseau, JuliaTeachermousseauj@hcdsb.org1324
Mraz, DianaTeachermrazdhcdsb.org1392
Nunes, AnissaTeachernunesan@hcdsb.org1020
O'Brien, CatherineTeacherobrienca@hcdsb.org1308
O'Hara, DanielTeachero'harat@hcdsb.org1166
Oreskovich, NicholasTeacheroreskovichn@hcdsb.org1310
Orlando, DanielaTeacher/Dept. Head Phys Ed.orlandod@hcdsb.org1166
Papuga, SuzanneTeacherpapugas@hcdsb.org1406
Paquette, EricTeacherpaquettee@hcdsb.org1040
Paroyan, EdouardTeacher/Dept. Head Religionparoyane@hcdsb.org1348
Pauletto, ChrisTeacherpaulettoc@hcdsb.org1166
Posocco, PeterTeacherposoccog@hcdsb.org1396
Puric, MarcoTeacherpuricm@hcdsb.org1407
Rachner, KenTeacherrachnerke@hcdsb.org1352
Rivard, GregTeacherrivardg@hcdsb.org1322
Riviglia, VinceTeacherrivigliav@hcdsb.org1356
Rowe, JulieTeacherrowej@hcdsb.org
Roynon, AndrewTeacherroynona@hcdsb.org
Rupcic, DanielTeacherrupcicd@hcdsb.org
Sacco, AlessiaTeachersaccoa@hcdsb.org1046
Sauve, TaraTeachersauveta@hcdsb.org1382
Scozzari, JosephTeacherscozzarij@hcdsb.org1359
Sebben, RickTeachersebbenr@hcdsb.org1361
Silva, RosemaryTeachersilvar@hcdsb.org1362
Solimine, PasqualeTeachersoliminep@hcdsb.org1227
Sotiropoulos, DinaTeachersotiropoulosk@hcdsb.org
Stewart, ErinTeacherstewarte@hcdsb.org1365
Syko, JohnTeachersykoj@hcdsb.org1395
Tkalec, LizTeachertkalece@hcdsb.org1369
Toews, LisaTeachertoewsL@hcdsb.org1370
Tomaro, TeresaTeachertomarot@hcdsb.org
Uskin, DonTeacheruskind@hcdsb.org1371
Valle, PamelaTeachervallep@hcdsb.org
White, JeffTeacherwhitej@hcdsb.org1368
Woolvett DebraTeacherwoolvettd@hcdsb.org1372
Zoratti, MattTeacherzorattim@hcdsb.org1321
Andre, KarenEducational Assistant
Crnogorac, MiraEducational Assistant
Deflorio, SamanthaEducational Assistant
Farooqi, WasimEducational Assistant
Gisondi, DonnaEducational Assistant
Kryla, LydiaEducational Assistant
Maingot, KarenEducational Assistant
Mair, AnneEducational Assistant
Moore, ChrisEducational Assistant
Nyholt, SueEducational Assistant
Ongaro, AndreaEducational Assistant
Paterson-Seeley, DebEducational Assistant
Piche, CynthiaEducational Assistant
Rodriguez, SilviaEducational Assistant
Leahy, Mark (Head)Custodian
Smith, MoniqueCustodian
Wintemute, BrianCommissionaire