Staff Directory

Class Websites

To view an individual teacher’s website click HERE.

NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Ms. C. MacDonaldPrincipalmacdonaldc@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. McDougallVice Principalmcdougallc@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. McNallyVice Principalmcnallym@hcdsb.org
Mrs. H. BuregaSecretary (Principal)buregah@hcdsb.org1005
Mrs. B. MaxwellSecretary (Financial)maxwellb@hcdsb.org1006
Mrs. C. ZaborskiSecretary (Attendance)zaborskic@hcdsb.org1021
Mrs. L. BartucciSecretary (Student Services)bartuccil@hcdsb.org1009
Mrs. J. ScottReceptionistscottj@hcdsb.org1000
Mrs. Michelle SpudicSocial Workerspudicm@hcdsb.org1082
Mrs. Kandy HarkinChaplainharkink@hcdsb.org1018
Mr. Paul ScordinoLibrarianscordinop@hcdsb.org1089
Mrs. Korene LordLibrary Clerklordk@hcdsb.org1089
Alfano, AnnaTeacheralfanoa@hcdsb.org1300
Ambroszkiewicz, PaulinaTeacherambroszkiewiczp@hcdsb.org1019
Babic, AntonellaTeacherbabica@hcdsb.org1090
Bailly, TimTeacherbaillyt@hcdsb.org1303
Ballan, RabiaTeacherballanr@hcdsb.org1301
Bassi, MariaTeacherbassim@hcdsb.org1375
Battaglia, VitoTeacher/Dept. Head Businessbattagliav@hcdsb.org1304
Belbeck-Rego, MichelleTeacherbelbeck-regom@hcdsb.org1011
Berlingieri, MariaTeacherberlingierim@hcdsb.org1305
Bobanovic, SachaTeacherbobanovics@hcdsb.org1166
Bracco, ElizabethTeacherbraccoe@hcdsb.org1035
Bradley, AdrienneTeacherbradleya@hcdsb.org1030
Bumbacco, DennisTeacherbumbaccod@hcdsb.org1307
Caccamo, VinceTeacher/Dept. Head Mathematicscaccamov@hcdsb.org1309
Castronovo, MaryTeachercastronovom@hcdsb.org1312
Celestini, BarbTeachercelestinib@hcdsb.org1311
Commisso, RosaTeachercommissom2@hcdsb.org1314
Costa, AnthonyTeachercostaa@hcdsb.org1034
Coutu, VanessaTeachercoutuv@hcdsb.org1036
DalBarco-Squire, JulieTeacherdalbarco-squirej@hcdsb.org1363
De Stefano, NickTeacherdestefanon@hcdsb.org1316
Di Guglielmo, MatthewTeacherdiguglielmom@hcdsb.org1302
DiGennaro, StephanieTeacherdigennaros@hcdsb.org1031
D'Souza, DanielTeacherd'souzad@hcdsb.org1319
Duban, RachelTeacherdubanr@hcdsb.org1320
DunneSamsworth, LibbyTeacherdunne-samsworthe@hcdsb.org1317
Faiazza, DanTeacherfaiazzad@hcdsb.org1318
Flynn, TaniaTeacherflynnt@hcdsb.org1014
Gallo, MelissaTeachergallom@hcdsb.org1029
Grice, JamesTeachergricej@hcdsb.org1032
Halls, CaroleTeacherhallsc@hcdsb.org1326
Harder, RichardTeacherharderr@hcdsb.org1325
Heaney, SeanTeacherheaneyj@hcdsb.org1327
Horvat, SimonaDept. Head, Special Educationhorvats@hcdsb.org1026
Infanti, JulianaTeacherinfantij@hcdsb.org1315
Ippolito, MaryTeacherippolitom@hcdsb.org1332
Jambrosich, FrankTeacher/Dept. Head Cdn. & World Issuesjambrosichf@hcdsb.org1333
Jones, NatalieTeacher/Dept. Head English & Modernsjonesn@hcdsb.org1037
Kaczmarczyk, ValerieTeacherkaczmarczykv@hcdsb.org1306
Kiervin, MariaTeacherkiervinm2@hcdsb.org1334
Knott, ChristinaTeacherknottc@hcdsb.org1330
Kosir, JohnTeacher/Dept. Head Technologykosirj@hcdsb.org1335
Litzgus, LarryTeacherlitzgusla@hcdsb.org1398
Luis, NatalieTeacherluisn@hcdsb.org1010
Mahler, JamesTeachermahlerj@hcdsb.org1038
Malette, ClaudeTeachermalettec@hcdsb.org1339
March, BonnieTeachermarchb@hcdsb.org1394
Maxwell, TammyTeachermaxwellt@hcdsb.org1313
McCarthy, TimTeacher/Dept. Head Sciencemccarthyt@hcdsb.org1341
McLean, AllisonTeachermcleana@hcdsb.org1342
Mendola, NadiaTeachermendolan@hcdsb.org1343
Mousseau, JuliaTeachermousseauj@hcdsb.org1324
Mraz, DianaTeachermrazdhcdsb.org1392
Muller, MaryTeachermullerm@hcdsb.org1344
Murray, VinceTeachermurrayv@hcdsb.org1346
Nunes, AnissaTeachernunesan@hcdsb.org1020
O'Brien, CatherineTeacherobrienca@hcdsb.org1308
O'Hara, DanielTeachero'harat@hcdsb.org1166
O'Hare, ElisaDept. Head Student Serviceso'haree@hcdsb.org1012
Oreskovich, NicholasTeacheroreskovichn@hcdsb.org1310
Orlando, DanielaTeacher/Dept. Head Phys Ed.orlandod@hcdsb.org1166
Papuga, SuzanneTeacherpapugas@hcdsb.org1406
Paquette, EricTeacherpaquettee@hcdsb.org1040
Paroyan, EdouardTeacher/Dept. Head Religionparoyane@hcdsb.org1348
Paton, LaurenTeacherpatonl@hcdsb.org1045
Pauletto, ChrisTeacherpaulettoc@hcdsb.org1166
Posocco, PeterTeacherposoccog@hcdsb.org1396
Puric, MarcoTeacherpuricm@hcdsb.org1407
Rachner, KenTeacherrachnerke@hcdsb.org1352
Rivard, GregTeacherrivardg@hcdsb.org1322
Riviglia, VinceTeacherrivigliav@hcdsb.org1356
Sacco, AlessiaTeachersaccoa@hcdsb.org1046
Sauve, TaraTeachersauveta@hcdsb.org1382
Scozzari, JosephTeacherscozzarij@hcdsb.org1359
Sebben, RickTeachersebbenr@hcdsb.org1361
Silva, RosemaryTeachersilvar@hcdsb.org1362
Solimine, PasqualeTeachersoliminep@hcdsb.org1227
Starcevic, GabriellaTeacherstarcevicg@hcdsb.org1364
Stewart, ErinTeacherstewarte@hcdsb.org1365
Syko, JohnTeachersykoj@hcdsb.org1395
Tkalec, LizTeachertkalece@hcdsb.org1369
Toews, LisaTeachertoewsL@hcdsb.org1370
Uskin, DonTeacheruskind@hcdsb.org1371
White, JeffTeacherwhitej@hcdsb.org1368
Woolvett DebbieTeacherwoolvettd@hcdsb.org1372
Zoratti, MattTeacherzorattim@hcdsb.org1321
Andre, KarenEducational Assistant
Crnogorac, MiraEducational Assistant
Deflorio, SamanthaEducational Assistant
Fougere, PaulaEducational Assistant
Gisondi, DonnaEducational Assistant
Hencekova, ZuzannaEducational Assistant
Kryla, LydiaEducational Assistant
Lewis, LisaEducational Assistant
Magowan, VictoriaEducational Assistant
Maingot, KarenEducational Assistant
Mair, AnnEducational Assistant
Moore, ChrisEducational Assistant
Nyholt, SueEducational Assistant
Paterson-Seeley, DebEducational Assistant
Piche, CynthiaEducational Assistant
Leahy, Mark (Head)Custodian
Smith, MoniqueCustodian
Wintemute, BrianCommissionaire